Guest reviews 2011

 

Amazing and unforgettable stay – we had a large group (27 total- babies, children, adults and grandparents. Everyone felt completely comfortable, with plenty of space to hang out…or get away to be alone to read or rest…we spent most of our time outside enjoying all the different sitting areas and views.

We wanted the children to see more of Spain, but they did not want to leave the Finca.
Mary and family, South Carolina USA, June 2011

 

It’s like a village all to yourself.
Kerrie, London, August 2011

 

Evening meals and dancing in the courtyard under a tree full of finches, that returned every evening…and watching the many shooting stars. All cherished memories.
Kerrie, London, August 2011

 

The pool is stunning, as is the view from the villa over the valley below.
Mike and Emma’s local knowledge was much appreciated.
Justine, Sussex UK, June 2011

 

Fantastic family holiday- better than we imagined! Our family of 17 (aged 3-80) spent a week here in august. We loved the views; isolation; watching the swallows and goats.
John and Ruth, Yorkshire UK August 2011

 

Amazing farmhouse in amazing rural andalucian setting – 5 stars. The scenery is absolutely breathtaking and the various verandas and balconies ensure that you get the maximum benefit of the outstanding views.
Craig & Ruth, Wiltshire UK, July 2011

 

The finca is attractive and feels welcoming, with the courtyard and its long yellow table, trailing vine and other plants. The inside is beautifully and well equipped. It useful to have an outdoor kitchen in the courtyard – and quite fun – and lovely to eat there together as a large family in the evening and to remain outside as the sun goes down.
Mark & family, London UK, July 2011

 

“Beautiful house in a moorish style makes you feel like you are in Morocco. Breathtaking views of the mountains from terraces, especially good when viewed from the hammocks with a book and a cool drink.
Kerrie, London, August 2011